Half Century Clearance!

My first century is half done (more or less). I’ve collected a lot of ideas. They do not match. The clutter is killing me. I want to get rid of stuff, but I want to do it so I can actually enjoy the good stuff. But which stuff is any good?

This blog is my journey of sorting out junk thoughts for keepers. I have no agenda other than personal integrity; the internal kind. Integrity like a boat that doesn’t sink. I want my life to be buoyant.

“That boat don’t float!”

“This one seems to…”

Published by: lessthan42

My first century is half done (more or less). I've collected a lot of ideas. I'm on a quest to sort through the clutter. I want integrity; the internal kind. Integrity like a boat that doesn't sink. I want my life to be buoyant.

Categories AboutTags, Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

